Watching the calories

I’m being realistic.  All I’m asking for is a healthy 55kg.  That’s really not too much to ask for although the gap is now growing despite me trying to shed the inches off the muffin top.  I’m going to have to try to cut down on the calories.

Carb.  I’m a total sucker.  This is probably the hardest to stay away from.  So I’m just gonna try to cut it down and find ways to keep myself from hunger attacks *teary eyes looking at the bowl of rice*

Sugar. God knows when I became hooked on to sweet stuffs.  I crave for dessert after   every meal.  I have been trying to stay away from ice cream but yet I keep finding myself sneaking over to the frozen cup of chocolate sundae and stealing a few spoons for the past 2 nights.  I can’t…leetttt….goooooo…..!! Oh. That also means no Frap for me.

Caffeine.  Technically this doesn’t contribute significantly to the calorie counter.  BUT, Lyshia says it’s bad for my complexion and causes yellow teeth.  Coffee, that is.  Hence, I think I should really put in some effort to refrain from it.  I said, S-O-M-E.  I still need to function.

Grease. Amongst the many other things, I think I can do with much lesser grease in my system.  I mean I have enough fats to relief the starvation crisis worldwide.  But as I carefully consider this, it also points to fast food!! Holy moly! Fries!! Burgers!! *sobs*  OK, I made a point.  1 fast food treat a month.  Stick to it!

Exercise.  Sucker!! I’ll figure out a timetable to use Bibs as my punching bag.  Good for him, good for me 😉 Win-win.  Loveeeee…

6kg and counting…. Ikendovit!!


3 months and 21 days
.  God have mercy.

 

Leave a Reply

