Can’t feel my fingerrss!

The “rainy season” is here to stay.  It has been pouring and drizzling for days now.

While it is cooling and sweat-free, it’s actually not that fun with all the wetness going on.  My clothes have been out on the line for 3 days now and none is even dry.  In fact, some are starting to stink! EEek!!  Not to mention, it’s just a matter of days before I run out of underwear!! *gasps*

My fingers & toes are freezin’ now in office.  I’m relying on my English Breakfast Tea to warm my poor fingers.  But I can’t do the same for my toes.. -_____-||

Stay warm folks! *brrrr*

 

 

3 thoughts on “Can’t feel my fingerrss!

Leave a Reply

