Baked Piggy

Wow, I just realized I am posting 2 consecutive posts with “Piggy” in the title! ๐Ÿ˜›

Before these get moldy, I decided to take pictures of them and somehow find a way to eat them without feeling the guilt! ๐Ÿ˜›

Mum made this cutie for me ๐Ÿ™‚ย  And it’s specifically made out of Red Bean paste cos that’s my favorite!! I still haven’t the โค to eat it.. >.<

I spotted these cuties in a box; all lined up in 10s at Small Bird’s kitchen this evening after CG during Fei-lou-ship! I was so excited when I saw 10 piggy heads peering out of the transparent box *grinz* Hence, Small Bird gave me 5 piggies but I offered to retain one for Big Bird (Sorry, I stole your dessert!! lolx) while another was given away along with another piggy to the J-brothers! Both of them just munch merciless on the poor flers! ๐Ÿ˜›

There are so cute!!! Who could ever sink their fangs on them??

Porkified today! LOLx!!

2 thoughts on “Baked Piggy

Leave a Reply

