I’m still alive

I’ve been on hiatus for a while.  Forgive me.  Internet was down last week and accessing WP.com is close to impossible.  And I have been really busy with work, lotsa reading to do and trying to keep up with some personal time too.  So, it’s not easy to organize my thoughts each time I think about wanting to put up a post.  I’m just not born a writer… 😛

Gonna leave you to a pic of my lunch yesterday.. Which technically should have been uploaded yesterday! -_________-||

Been having lunches in my cube lately since my usual lunch-mate has gone to US to work for 2 months. But I do enjoy my break time in my cubie 😀

Pay is in!! Gonna do some shopping this weekend… especially since it’s *cough* someone’s *cough* birthday.. *cough* *cough*

One thought on “I’m still alive

Leave a Reply

