Showers from Heaven

Praise the Lord for 2 wonderful nights of showers! As Bibs described it, “It’s quality rain”! 😀

Last night we had dinner with CJ & LC at Ananda.  It’s been months since our dinner fellowship there.  The heavy rain kept us accompanied as we chatted, laughed and teased one another.  The food was great, the company was awesome.  I just love being surrounded by lovely people :)  It really makes a whole lot of difference.  Especially when we have so much going on in our lives.  Our evening ended with some juicy news about how CJ & LC met…*tee hee*

Today has been an extremely hectic day for me.  So much work and so much to look into.  But as usual, I will always multi-task and meddle with a lot of things at one go.  Sometimes I wish I could just stop doing that cos I’m not exactly all that skillful with multi-tasking.  But oh well, I guess God has been kind with me.  I haven’t quite made any major mistake yet! *gulp*

Had a very late dinner tonight with the rests of my group mates cos Giant came back to visit.  After being away for almost 5 weeks now, that fella has grown in size and definitely has begun to lose the “Island” side of him and pretty much blending into the big city.  He even comment that QB is so boring! Urk!

Meeting starting in a jiffy.  I can’t wait for it to end so that I can dive into bed.  It’s been a long day and I really just want to rest.  My schedule begins today…and that’s not going to be nice. GHM!

Good night everyone 🙂

Leave a Reply

