Hairy Houdini

Bibs is leaving tomorrow at noon to go home for CNY.  He’s gonna be gone for 10 full days *miserable* and I’m trying my very best to do anything I could to keep him behind.  Trust me..I tried all ways…including sympathetic look..puppy eyes…piggy nose…etc.  Fail.com.  Somehow mummy’s magnetic field is so much stronger *pout*

So, I decided to do what Houdini is well known for!!

*evil laugh*

okla…didn’t keep him there for long… he broke free. FAIL.com.

Oh!! Oh!!! Guess who?? 😛

*ROTFLMAO*

3 thoughts on “Hairy Houdini

Leave a Reply

