Late night or early morning?

Random post title. I was suppose to be in bed by 10.40PM..that’s like 2 hours ago.  Was drop dead tired after our movie date and barely could use my brain putting the excel sheet together.  But somehow I went past that sleepy-spell and voila..I’m wide awake again! –___-“

I have been sleeping very late every night and that is oh-so-not-good cos by mid of the day, I would be struggling madness to stay awake.  If not for the White Coffee that Pans gave me a while back; I probably already drowned my face into the keyboard this afternoon.

Had a wonderful night with Bibs today.  Although we were both rather tired, we still went ahead with our plans to catch a movie.  He was hoping to catch Avatar but the time slot at QB ain’t good. So, we settled for Alvin & the Chipmunks.  We chatted a lot over dinner with him playing “psychology expert”.  We strolled a little before dinner too.  Anyways, movie verdict: not worth the money spent.  The chipmunks are still cute..but graphic wise..it’s lousy.  Story-line wise…what story-line?! Oh well, as consolation, Theodore is still super duper cute! *bite his big backside*

I think I’m in desperate need of a haircut (or rather a new hairstyle), threading (i’m back to bushy-brow again!), pedi & medicure (i actually just need to cut my own fingernails..but a pedicure would be an awesome plus).  Maybe I’ll get one this weekend…wondering if there’s any reliable pedicure service in Hadyai? Oh…forgot to mention..I’m heading up north this weekend *skipping in joy* So looking forward to the trip.  Gonna be the final weekend spending with my couz sis before she leaves for Adelaide again. Shopping!!

Digress:

This is the guy who played the lead role in the Chipmunk II movie. I totally love him in the drama series Chuck, as Chuck Bartowski! ♥ his geeky yet super cute look! *meltz* Ok..this is how he looks like in real…Zachary Levi…*utmost meltzness*

Totally no reason not to fall in love with this guy. Ok…YOU shouldn’t fall in love with him. Cos his mine already. M-I-N-E! I go sleep now…gonna try to find him in dreamland *evil laugh*

p/s: Gone mad from the lack of quality sleep.. @_@

Leave a Reply

