Between the eyes and the lens

I started photography in Year 2 of my Uni studies.  Still have my old SLR sitting in the cabinet collecting moulds and shrooms. I  dread to verify that.  After all these years of attempting to be the person behind the lens, I have to say…it’s still fail.com. I cannot seem to master the techniques…mostly because I have never really invested sufficient time & effort to get to know my tools *guilty*  After 2007’s hike up to Mt K, my camera became less sensitive to light possibly due to the mist effect on the lens.  It’s been 2 years+ now and I still haven’t gotten down to having it fixed *shame*  When I was searching for some photos for the Sinchew competition (which I obviously did not join), I found these and reignited the memories when I was at the highest point of my life (literally)..

scene4

scene5

scene1

scene2

scene3

One thought on “Between the eyes and the lens

Leave a Reply

