Still here..

Woke up this morning with no urge to cough.. I was tricked into believing that I have finally recovered from my cough.  But little did I know..that peace did not last for long.  I started going into a marathon of cough that almost got me coughing my lungs, liver and spleen out! I’m not kidding..it was really bad.  I had to step out of my room and dive my face into a big towel just to reduce the amount of sound pollution I was making.  It was as though I just gagged myself! *sniffle*

So i guess i have 1 good news and 1 bad news. Good: I’m still alive and not quite dead from coughing.  Bad: I cannot even sing a note.  I’m dead serious. I tried to sing along with Taylor Swift this morning and no kidding…nothing came out. N-O-T-H-I-N-G.  I’m so dead.  My singing voice refuse to work.  For a few moments I did want to believe that I was Ariel the Little Mermaid whose voice had been traded to Ursula the big fat voluptuous octopus! *wails* What am I going to do??! I think I may have injure my throat & vocal chord from all this serious coughing *screams with no voice coming out* I’m croaking!! A pig don’t croak for goodness sake!!

Really ar…by the end of this week..I should  at least have 2 pack on my abs… *sobs*

I see this early morning when I arrived 😀

3 thoughts on “Still here..

Leave a Reply

