Morning routine

I’m a very routine person.  Very much predictable what I’ll do everyday in sequence. But lately my bio-clock has gone a little haywire and my toilet routines have changed too.  Which isn’t exactly very schedule friendly on working days.  I always have gassy tummy esp when I get up in the morning..but the past few days…the gassiness comes along with churning tummyache which really isn’t all that pleasant esp when I’m half way driving my bro to work and I suddenly feel like I just need to let it all out in the car…(No!)

From images.clipartof.com

I dunno about you..but everytime after a session at the throne…I’ll start to feel…H-U-N-G-R-Y!! And of late, I have ditched my breakfast routine (i know it’s unhealthy) since I’m always rushing to work and there are lots of morning meetings.  So, when I get that growling sensation..I just wish there’s a cow (roasted of coz) right in front of me and I can make kebab out of it! H-U-N-G-R-Y-W-U-N-G-R-Y!!

Anyways, something totally unrelated to the above.. 😛  This weekend (Saturday, 19 Dec), my church will be having a potbless Christmas party starting from4PM till maybe about 6PM or so.  I’m not entirely sure what’s going to happen during the gathering but my Cambodia MT team will be there to present the skit that we did in Phnom Penh.  So, if you have the time, do pop by 🙂  If I’m not wrong, we’ll have some games too before makan.  If you are interested to participate in the gift-exchange, you can bring along a small gift (min MYR5).  Otherwise…just join in nia.

And as mentioned, this Sunday (Dec 20), there will be a combined church event at Times Square  Penang co-organized by the Penang State govt.  6PM-10PM.  If you have the time, do join in the fun. I heard there will be various presentations happening coming from different churches.  Also refreshments and snacks.  Those who are into photography, maybe there are plenty of opportunities to snap pics too.

14557_383465945064_796955064_10203348_4030528_n

See you if I see you! 🙂

Leave a Reply

