What’s with the level of cuteness?

*giggles*

I’ve had my CIMB account since I started working in my current company in Y2002 and yet the bank don’t even bother to send me one of these cutie?? Utterly unfair! Instead DarkChoc gets to keep this cutie Octopus handphone holder ๐Ÿ˜› Okla..it’s not that cute.ย  But it’s fun to torture him by throwing him against the wall and kick it like a sepak takraw (rattan ball)!! LOLx

Bought 2 pairs of new glove socks last week cos I feel bad wearing off my nice black stripey pair.ย  Got this colorful one…too cute to pass anyways! ๐Ÿ˜€ Bibs thinks it’s ugly and refuse to let me pick another colorful one.ย  So I got another one which was plain baby blue.

Wearing it now..since I cant be all joyful at work…I’ll let my toes party under my desk then! *yee haaaa*

Oh BTW…this is my 100th post! ๐Ÿ˜‰

P/S: RogTi, stay above the water ya! Hang in there!

P/S: CeCe, enjoy London before school starts ๐Ÿ˜€ย  Waiting to see your pics!

Leave a Reply

