Such musically talented

Have been irritating Bibs with my talent since yesterday. I mean…s’rsly…don’t you think you’re real lucky to have such great talent walking around with you?? Eh? Eh? *major grin*

*ROTFLMAO* I honestly cannot stop singing this..it’s the one & only hokkien crappy song I know!! Oh..and I set this as Jup’s SMS tone *evil laugh* I’m sure she’s proud of having me singing out loud especially when she’s all stressed up at work *LOLx*

http://images.ocr1.multiply.com/song/1/9/full/U2FsdGVkX18Gzf0lMsoip2m6C-r7B9CkONH7hU9k3wnkWdUHU7d0fA==/Wildboar.mp3?nmid=136454976

Ok…i’m just trying to shiok sendiri. But really….it really takes a lot of talent to be able to do this rite?? 😛

http://images.ocr1.multiply.com/song/1/10/full/U2FsdGVkX18Gzf0lMsoip4Dg271rFIlokPjuWMccU7yl3cnG7rJroA==/Elmo%20full.mp3?nmid=136454976

P/S: RogTi, remember this one? LOLx

2 thoughts on “Such musically talented

Leave a Reply

