Swine flu attack!

Dark-Choc is so thoughtful…fearing that I will spread my flu to everyone…He bought me something cutesy last night and slipped it under my room door so that I will find it first thing in the morning…

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

LOLx!! Damn cute rite?? Oh man..I’m so porkified suddenly 😛

 

And Angie gave me this along with a card that says “WTR10 Organizr” >.<

Gotta scoot off to church! 😀 Erm…on a serious note…please do be careful if you are going to be in crowded place ya.  Take your vitamins and keep your immune system up & going k? 🙂

One thought on “Swine flu attack!

  1. HAHAHAHAHAA!!!!!!! Oh my, oh my!!!!It is so adorably cute… talking bout masks, I was thinking of buying 2 masks last night – one for Mr. Postman and the other for myself…

Leave a Reply

