Oink!

Pleasant surprise! My colleague passed a Metro paper bag to me a while ago and it’s a gift from SVij. Her b’day is just 1 day before mine and looks like we will not get to celebrate together anymore since she will be leaving the country this week. Good for her! 🙂 Since the gift is not wrapped, I had obviously could check out what was it inside.. and… voila!

From Dorothy Perkins

It’s kinda weird this year cos it’s either my time is ticking slowly or everyone else is living days far ahead of mine. I’m receiving b’day gifts way earlier! Okla..maybe everyone wants me to get older faster! As if I’m not old enuff! I know I told Meekoo I won’t open the gift she gave me cos that’s my practice..never open gifts prematurely or the gifts will stop coming in 😛 So, Meekoo, this one not counted cos it wasn’t wrapped and I didn’t know it’s a b’day gift anyways! *tee hee*

3 thoughts on “Oink!

Leave a Reply

