Lunch & Diet

Cookies sent me a Weightloss Plan that would help me lose a few kgs (hopefully) and prolly tone up a little before the weddings in June.  It was very nice of her to be somewhat lenient although I still have to admit…the plan looks a little challenging for me! *yikes*

When I received the plan, all I had on my desk was a box of durian cup cake and a big pack of Ruffles (Cheddar & Sour Cream).  On top of that, I just brewed a cup of coffee! :P  That basically violates the entire diet plan 😛

I am trying to be mindful of what I eat and what I’m tempted to eat.  Cookies allow me to reward myself during the weekend. But I’m a little worry I might over do it 😛 Hehehe.  Since I had some dim sum this morning, I suppose the tea will kinda dilute the fats right? Anyways, I am going to balance it out a little with some papaya for lunch instead.  Since I’m not exactly hungry at this mo and I have to go off for practice & meeting in a while.  Gonna be a long afternoon…

Gonna have my papaya while watching drama then! 😉

P/s: I finished 10 episodes in one day…fuiyoh! 😛

PP/s: Okla…maybe I’ll curi one cup cake or have some vege soup! 😛

2 thoughts on “Lunch & Diet

Leave a Reply

