Bad line…

I have been struggling to get online and post up a few entries. But the streamyx quality at home is horrible. Yes, it is H-O-R-R-I-B-L-E! I cannot even load up a page; not even after a few times of refreshing and pressing on F5! Grrrr *geramnye*

Anyways, I’m logging into office PC to write this. Real silly actually ๐Ÿ˜ฆ Cos it’s equally slow..but at least I can still blog a little. Oh well..I have to keep this short. Check out my new wigget – Twitter! ๐Ÿ˜‰ I guess it’s easier to update my Twitter than to keep posting new entries. If you have a Twitter account, you can follow me! Too bad the SMS service no longer support M’sian mobiles ๐Ÿ˜ฆ Bummers.

Alrightey, signing off now.

Toodles!

One thought on “Bad line…

Leave a Reply

