Hallelujah..Let’s give Him the Praise!

I can’t get the songs out of my head since morning.  It’s a sign of hard work I suppose *tee hee*

Guess what I received today?

I have been paying tax for 6 years! And I have never received a tax refund until today! Fuiyoh..! Talk about inefficiency! Hmmph :P  But praise God..it’s so great to see some extra money to spend *grin grin* Just when I thought I’ve cleared up my remaining balance in my account for this month (I’m going to Cameron this weekend *big grin*)..here comes a cheque amounting to MYR 1xxx.82!! It may not seem like a big amount to you, but hey…it’s 4 digit ok!! hahaha..  What a great gift from my Daddy!

Yippeedeeedooodaaaa!! *skip around*

Happy happy! I’m going out for a cuppa tonight 😉

 

Toodles!

Leave a Reply

