On top of the world!

You know folks..it can get very dangerous when the hormones start to fall back into place and suddenly this surge of happiness comes swarming back into the bloodstream! *major super HUGE big a** grin* I feel like I could burst into laughter and grins…and I cannot explain why?! (especially when I’m not working despite the workload and I’m still heading towards overweight) *tee hee*

Anyways, I just got to know of this site.  Gonna spend some time to explore it a little.

Folks, I’m getting butterflies about tonight’s practice.  Mrs C & Choir…. *shivers*  Lord, save the poor pig..


Leave a Reply

